View Average Monthly Usage

 

Wellness Center Normal Academic Calendar Hours

Monday - Friday 6am-10pm

Saturday 9am-5pm

Sunday 10am-10pm

 

Wellness Center Break Hours* 

Monday - Friday 6am-5pm

Saturday CLOSED

Sunday CLOSED

*INCLUDES:

 

May 18 - September 2, 2018

December 26, 2018 - January 21, 2019

March 11-15, 2019

May 18, 2019 - September 2, 2019

 

Exceptions

(Please note that additional changes may occur due to weather or facility related incidents.)

        Day/Date     

     Hours    

Friday, May 25 6am-2pm
Monday, May 28 CLOSED
Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED
Monday, September 3 10am-10pm
Tuesday, September 4 10am-10pm
Saturday, September 22 9am-12pm
Friday, October 5 6am-8pm
Sunday, October 7 9am-5pm
Monday, October 8 10am-10pm
Friday, November 9 6am-8pm
Sunday, November 11 9am-5pm
Monday, November 12 10am-10pm
Wednesday, November 21 6am-12pm
Thursday, November 22 CLOSED
Friday, November 23 8am-4pm
Saturday, November 24 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 12 10am-8pm
Thursday, December 13 10am-8pm
Friday, December 14 10am-8pm
Sunday, December 16 10am-8pm
Monday, December 17 10am-8pm
Tuesday, December 18 10am-8pm
Wednesday, December 19 10am-8pm
Thursday, December 20 10am-8pm
Friday, December 21 6am-5pm
Sunday, December 23 CLOSED
Monday, December 24 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 28 9am-2pm
Sunday, December 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 31 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, January 18, 2019 6am-2pm
Monday, January, 21, 2019 10am-10pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 6am-8pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 9am-5pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 10am-10pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 6am-5pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, March 10, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, March 11, 2019 6am-5pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, April 12, 2019 6am-8pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9am-5pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 10am-10pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 10am-8pm
Friday, May 11, 2019 10am-8pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10am-8pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 10am-8pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10am-8pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 10am-8pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 10am-8pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 6am-5pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 6am-12pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 CLOSED
Friday, July 5, 2019 CLOSED

Hours are subject to change.

page last updated 5/1/2018